The Jordan Family Foundation

Foundation

June 1st, 2013

The Reverend Robert and Sarah (Winter) Jordan Foundation, Inc.

[a/k/a The Jordan Family Foundation]

 A Worldwide Organization

The Foundation is a worldwide organization of descendants of the Reverend Robert and his wife, Sarah (Winter) Jordan.  From the shores of Casco Bay in Maine where Rev. Robert first settled in the New World (about 1639) across the seas to several countries, Jordan descendants celebrate their ancestor and his successes.

Our Mission Statement

“The Rev. Robert and Sarah (Winter) Jordan Foundation, Inc. is a non-profit501(c)(3)  organization formed in 2003 that seeks to enrich the lives of all Jordan descendants by enhancing their link to the past through educational, archaeological and historical endeavors funded through tax deductible charitable bequests and donations.”

Donations

Persons wishing to make restricted donations to The Foundation’s educational, historical, archeological, genealogical, or other endeavors approved and/or managed by the Foundation are welcome.  Donations in    a loved ones name, Memorial Gifts,  Legacy Donations and gifts through bequests, wills, codicils and trusts are an excellent way to assure the success and continuance of the Foundation and its programs.

Inquiries

Please direct inquiries about the Foundation, its objectives, and programs to: Amanda Starck, President, The RR&SWJ Foundation, 2806 Metz Drive, Midland Texas 79705  or by email to:FoundationPresident@familyjordan.com

 

SENDING familyjordan.com EMAILS
The email links provided with each Trustee and Chair may vary depending on email clients and software installed on different computers. When clicked, they may respond by opening your email automatically with the address already inserted in the ”TO” line, or they may be non-responsive. In the latter event sending an email will require a “cut and Paste” procedure by pasting the address into the “TO” line of your email. If neither of these work for you, please click here to use our contact form.


Executive Board Members

President

melissasilvaMelissa Silva
1915 Dutch Draft Drive 
Reno, NV 89521

 
Phone: (404)-310-8336 
EMAIL: President@familyjordan.com 
 
 

Past President

Amanda Starck
2806 Metz Dr.
Midland, TX 79705

Phone: (432) 247-1587
EMAIL: PastPresident@familyjordan.com

transparent30x30transparent30x30

Vice President Administration

Gloria M. Allen
15 Flagg Street
Augusta, ME 04330

Phone: (207) 623-3133
EMAIL: AdministrativeVP@Familyjordan.com

 

transparent30x30

Vice President Program

John R. Webster
P.O. Box 240 Orr’s Island, ME 04066

Phone: (207) 833-5430
EMAIL: ProgramVP@familyjordan.com

 

transparent30x30

Secretary

dianajordan

Diana G. Jordan
1700 23rd Avenue North
St. Petersburg, FL 33713
 
Phone: (727) 821-8469
EMAIL: Secretary@familyjordan.com
 
 
 

transparent30x30

Treasurer

Janice Stone
15228 Taylor St. NE
Ham Lake, MN 55304-6135
 
Phone: (651) 263-3830
EMAIL: Treasurer@familyjordan.com
 
 
 

 

—————— Regional Trustees ——————–

New England States Trustee

jaynejordanJayne [Alison] Jordan
20 Forest Hill Ave
Lisbon Falls, ME 04252-1104

Phone: (207) 333-0815

 

transparent30x30

Eastern States Trustee

lelandjacksonLeland Jackson
4883 Manor Hill Drive
Syracuse, NY 13215-4318
 
Phone: (315) 247-8617
EMAIL: ESTrustee@familyjordan.com
 
 
 

transparent30x30

Central States Trustee

douglasjordan
Douglas Jordan
6606 Mathison Rd. S
Traverse City, MI
 
Phone: (231)941-9617
EMAIL: CSTrustee@familyjordan.com

transparent30x30

Western States Trustee

Sally Jackson
3121 Simpson Lane
Prescott, AZ 86301-4850

(928) 778-1027
EMAIL: WSTrustee@familyjordan.com

transparent30x30

Foundation Appointed Positions 

 

 

Newsletter Editor

Sally Jackson
3121 Simpson Ln
Prescott, AZ 86301-4850
Phone:  (928) 778-1027
EMAIL: NewsletterEditor@familyjordan.com

transparent30x30

Scholarship Chair

johnwebsterJohn R. Webster
P.O. Box 240
Orr’s Island, ME 04066


Phone: (207) 833-5430
EMAIL: Scholarshipchair@familyjordan.com

transparent30x30

 Membership Chair

Gloria M. Allen
15 Flagg Street
Augusta, ME 04330
Phone: (207) 623-3133
EMAIL: Membership@familyjordan.com

 
 

transparent30x30

 

Web Administrator

Ralph L. Jordan
3773 Eversholt St.
Clermont, FL 34711
Telephone: 352-394-0454
EMAIL: WebAdmin@familyjordan.com
ralijo87@gmail.com

transparent30x30

Lineage & Research Chair

Roland G. Jordan
42 Hector St
Auburn, ME 04210
Phone: (207) 784-3338
EMAIL: Lineage@familyjordan.com

 

 

transparent30x30

Memorabilia Chair

Gerald S. Jordan
Box 858 Old Stage Rd
Woolwich, ME 04579
Phone:  (207) 443-9080
EMAIL: Memorabilia@familyjordan.com

 

transparent30x30

International Membership Chair

Ralph L. Jordan
3773 Eversholt St.
Clermont, FL 34711
Telephone: 352-394-0454
EMAIL: Internationalmembership@familyjordan.com
ralijo87@gmail.com

transparent30x30

Historian

Steve Deitemeyer
3724 Union Ct
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
Phone:  (303) 456-0799
EMAIL: Historian@familyjordan.com

 

transparent30x30

National Meeting Co-Chairs 2019

johnwebsterJohn R. Webster
P.O. Box 240
Orr’s Island, ME 04066

Phone: (207) 833-5430
EMAIL: Scholarships@familyjordan.com

Gloria M. Allen
15 Flagg Street
Augusta, ME 04330

 
 

 

Genealogy Archivist

Roland G. Jordan
42 Hector St
Auburn, ME 04210-8220
Phone:  (207) 784-3338
EMAIL: Genealogyarchivist@familyjordan.com

 

 

The Jordan Family Foundation